Home Our Staff Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information

Rev. Dr. Larry E. Covington – Senior Pastor: Ext. 7016

lcovington@ebenezerucc.com

Gladys Shepard – Administrative Assistant to Senior Pastor: Ext. 7017

gshepard@ebenezerucc.com

Valinda “Faye” Graves – Finance: Ext.7020

fgraves@ebenezerucc.com

Clement Emehel – ┬áDirector of Operations: Ext. 7012

cemehel@ebenezerucc.com

Natasha Long – Ministry & Membership Administrative Assistant: Ext. 7021

nlong@ebenezerucc.com

Welcome Center – (Receptionist): Ext. 7021

receptionist@ebenezerucc.com

Anthony McDonald – Director of Music, Worship & Arts ext. 7010

amcdonald@ebenezerucc.com

Shawana Emehel – Christian Education: Ext. 7011

communications@ebenezerucc.com

Lindsay & Amy Harris – Recreation and Leisure: Ext. 7015

directorofrecreationleisure@yahoo.com