• Set Logo Section Menu from Admin > Appearance > Menus > "Manage Locations" Tab > Logo Section Navigation

Member of the Month

On July 26, 2015 a wonderful mother daughter team joined the Ebenezer  family having already been a drive in a       previous fellowship that had disbanded. This mother      daughter and occasionally granddaughter team would come and visit from time to time with consistent regularity  before joining always ready to praise God and join into the atmosphere of worship.

On the above date when Sister Tonisha joined and finished new member orientation, she soon found her place of ministry with our children’s church as a teacher and a leader.

I lover her zeal and spirit. It is a blessing to see her enter the sanctuary with her pleasant smile and the word of God in her hand.

Ebenezer is blessed to have Sister Hightower as well as her mother and daughter as members of Ebenezer.

Congratulations Sister Tonisha Hightower you are our February 2018 member of the month!

PAS-TIME DEVOTION & PRAYER

Chronological Bible Reading 2018

Monday February 5 Exodus 19, 20, 21
Tuesday February 6 Exodus 22, 23, 24
Wednesday February 7 Exodus 25, 26, 27
Thursday February 8 Exodus 28, 29
Friday February 9 Exodus 30, 31, 32
Saturday February 10 Exodus 33, 34, 35
Sunday February 11 Exodus 36, 37, 38
Monday February 12 Exodus 39, 40
Tuesday February 13 Leviticus 1, 2, 3, 4
Wednesday February  14 Leviticus 5, 6, 7
Thursday February 15 Leviticus 8, 9, 10
Friday February 16 Leviticus 11, 12, 13
Saturday February 17 Leviticus 14, 15
Sunday February 18 Leviticus 16, 17, 18
Monday February 19 Leviticus 19, 20, 21